RITUXAN Customer Service

Biogen Idec provides a variety of support services for patients and caregivers dealing with the challenges of living with cancer, multiple sclerosis and psoriasis. Our Customer Service is a dynamic, multi-site operation with locations in Cambridge, MA; San Diego, CA; and Research Triangle Park, NC. Each day hundreds of patients and caregivers are helped by Biogen Idec Support Specialists. Patients can contact these Specialists to get information about their illness, as well as advice on how to live better with their disease. Insurance specialists help patients taking AVONEX® (Interferon beta-1a), RITUXAN® (rituximab), ZEVALIN® (ibritumomab tiuxetan) and AMEVIVE® (alefacept) with insurance coverage issues. Physicians can also get more medical information about each drug and its use.

Customer Service:
800-551-2231 – 7:00 am – 5:00 pm (PST)

Medical Information:
800-821-8590 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm (PST)

Product Safety/Adverse Events:
650-225-7541
24 hour/7 day message line with pager, 8:00 am – 6:00 pm (PST)

Single Point of Contact (SPOC) Reimbursement:
888-249-4918 – 6:00 am – 5:00 pm (PST)

ZEVALIN Customer Service

Customer Service
1-877-433-4332
Hours 8am-7pm EST (7am-6pm CST, 5am-4pm PST)

Medical Information
1-877-878-4332, medinfo@idecpharm.cdmail.biz
Hours 8am-8pm EST (5am-5pm PST)

Pharmacovigilance/Drug Safety
1-877-866-4332
Hours 12pm-8pm EST (9am-5pm PST)

Reimbursement (RESULTS)
1-800-386-9997
Hours 9am-8pm EST (6am-5pm PST)

AVONEX Customer Service

1-800-456-2255 – 8:30 am – 8:00 pm (EST)

AMEVIVE Customer Service

1-866-AMEVIVE – 8:30 am to 8:00 pm (EST).